Ancestry Library -- Unlock the story of your family with billions of U.S. and international records from Ancestry Library Edition.

BookFlix -- This library from Scholastic pairs classic video storybooks with related nonfiction titles to reinforce early reading skills and develop real-world knowledge. This cultivates key reading skills, supports reluctant readers and ELL students, and builds fluency, vocabulary, and reading comprehension. Please check to make sure that every computer that will access BookFlix meets the necessary technical requirements http://bookflix.scholastic.com/browsercheck.


BrainHQ -- BrainHQ is an online brain-training system that offers 29 exercises specialized to work out your attention, brain speed, memory, people skills, navigation and intelligence. Whether you decide to design your own program (choosing exercises and workouts that meet your personal interests, mood and schedule), or use the personalized trainer feature, BrainHQ will provide personal workouts that adapt in difficulty so that you'll always be training at your optimum level. Once registered, be sure to download the BrainHQ app to your mobile device in order to access these personalized brain-training exercises from anywhere.


Britannica Academic -- Enjoy fast and easy access to thousands of articles, biographies, videos, images and websites. Includes ImageQuest with more than three million images, all rights-cleared for educational, non-commercial use.


Britannica Annals of American History -- This valuable online chronicle provides the original words of more than 1,500 authors who made and analyzed American history through their speeches, writings, memoirs, poems, and interviews.


Britannica Library -- Provides three sites in one—Children, Young Adults, and the Reference Center—where you can conduct research, complete school assignments, work on special projects or explore their unique interests. You can even store your research in your personal My Britannica account.


Business Plan Builder - Gale Business: Plan Builder helps patrons interested in planning and optimizing their businesses or nonprofits. Built for aspiring entrepreneurs and those with existing small businesses, it provides a step-by-step process supported by a rich variety of recognized tools that enable users to produce complete business plans and other documents essential for gaining access to capital and growing their enterprise.


Career Transitions -- This resource provides job seekers with multi-faceted job searching and related activities for creating resumes and cover letters, as well as applying and preparing for interviews. Users can also explore careers by discovering interests, identifying new opportunities based on work or military experience, exploring growing career paths (including green and new economy jobs), and finding education and training.


Chilton Automotive Maintenance Library -- This library represents the most authoritative automotive repair information available to car owners. There are thousands of year, make and model combinations covering the most popular vehicles of the past 30 years, plus additional coverage of specialty models. ChiltonLibrary.com gives you the confidence to service or repair virtually any system on your vehicle.


Consumer Reports -- Looking to make a purchase? Use this online library to access 1,000+ ratings, reviews, expert buying advice, product comparisons, consumer user reviews and product video clips.


EBSCO Audiobook Collection -- EBSCO Audiobooks has more than 2,000 audiobooks in different subjects and categories available for download. Log in with your EBSCOhost account to start downloading today (software download required).


EBSCO eBook Collection -- This library offers more than 3,000 titles in the areas of fiction, history, health & medicine, self-help, business, economics, law, and more.


EBSCO Learning Express -- EBSCO’s LearningExpress DoD Test Prep is designed specifically for current and retired service members and their families. This eResource provides access to: military test prep (ASTB-E, ASVAB, Military Flight Aptitude Test, Officer Candidate Tests, etc.); CLEP, DSST, TOEFL iBT, IELTS, SAT prep; resources for military transition to civilian careers; career certification exam prep for a wide range of occupations including air traffic controller, firefighter, electrician, border patrol, etc.; learning resources for elementary, middle school, high school, and college students; GED, HiSET, and TASC prep; job search and workplace skills improvement; popular software programs tutorials (i.e., Microsoft Office Suite, Adobe Illustrator & Photoshop); and much, much, more.


Entrepreneurship -- Search Gale Business: Entrepreneurship to learn how to plan, fund, start or manage your small business. Resources include; sample business plans, how to guides, articles, and websites.


Explora Primary -- Want to learn more about animals, arts, music, health, history, people and places, science, math and sports? Explora Primary can help. Grades K-5.


Fold3 Library Edition -- Access US military records, including the stories, photos and personal documents of those who served from the Revolutionary War onward.


FreedomFlix -- This digital literacy resource brings history to life by capturing the dramatic and defining moments in American history. It features dynamic e-books of the Children's Press best-selling Cornerstones of Freedom series that include embedded popup features such as maps, timelines, virtual tour clips, primary source videos and audio clips. Please check to make sure that every computer that will access BookFlix meets the necessary technical requirements (http://bookflix.scholastic.com/browsercheck ).


Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia -- Explore this vast reference library for full articles about thousands of topics. 


Gale eBooks -- Gale eBooks is a database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. These reference materials once were accessible only in the library, but now you can access them online from the library or remotely 24/7.


Gale In Context: Middle School -- This library combines the best of Gale's reference content with age-appropriate videos, newspapers, magazines, primary sources, and much more. Students will find outstanding support to complete assignments in core subjects including literature, science, social studies, and history.


Gale In Context: Science -- Gale In Context: Science is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics. The solution merges Gale's authoritative and continuously updated reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, experiments, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.


Gale Online Resources -- This library features 160 million full-text articles from leading books, journals, magazines, newspapers and primary sources, multimedia assets including videos, podcasts, tutorials and images, daily updates of new content. Resources available through Gale include Global Issues in Context, Health Reference Center, Interactive Science, National Geographic Virtual Library, Opposing Viewpoints in Context, and much more.


GreenFILE -- This online library contains well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact on the environment.


Health and Wellness -- This library offers access to thousands of full-text medical journals, magazines, reference works, multimedia, and more. Perfect for researchers at all levels, this comprehensive consumer health resource provides authoritative information on the full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to in-depth coverage of alternative medical practices, and more.


ImageQuest -- Image Quest (from Encyclopedia Britannica) brings lesson plans, assignments and projects to life with over three million rights-cleared images from 62 leading collections.


Interactive Science -- This resource gives users the ability to manipulate and explore 3D interactive models, allowing students to visualize and understand concepts in biology, chemistry, earth and space science. Reference and periodical content provide additional context for further understanding.


Legal Forms -- Explore a wide selection of state-specific (and multi-state) legal forms across the most popular legal areas. Includes real estate contracts, wills, pre-marital agreements, bankruptcy, divorce, landlord tenant and many others. Also included is a comprehensive attorney state directory and a dictionary of legal definitions explained in laymen's language.


Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts -- Access references on librarianship, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management, and more.


Mango Languages -- Check out this digital language learning program for learners of all levels, with courses in more than 70 different foreign languages, 21 English language courses, and 44 specialty courses. Mango's language-learning methodology is designed to simulate the way people learn a foreign language when actually immersed in everyday, practical conversation. Mango Languages also offers more than 40 streaming international movies via their Mango Premier feature.


Military and Intelligence -- Military personnel can access scholarly journals, magazines, and reports covering all aspects of the past and present military affairs. Updated annually, this library resource contains hand-selected content supporting key subject areas such as, governmental policies, the socioeconomic effects of war, the structure of the armed forces, and more.


Morningstar Investment Research Center -- Find information and advice on mutual funds, stocks, exchange-traded funds, and market returns. Track investments, access daily market news and commentary, view snapshots on investments, and interact on the research center forums.


National Geographic Virtual Library -- This library includes every article of National Geographic magazine from the mid-1990s through current issues. Search the vivid photographs and historic articles as well as engaging videos and detailed maps.


NoveList K-8 Plus -- NoveList K-8 Plus provides a trusted source of information curated specifically for younger readers. It helps kids find books that are just right for their reading level and interests.


NoveList Plus -- NoveList Plus helps readers discover books they want to read and connects them to library collections. Currently, the NoveList Plus database contains information on 500,000+ popular fiction and readable nonfiction titles for all ages. 


PressReader Digital Newspapers -- Enjoy unlimited digital access to more than 7,000 newspapers from 120 countries in more than 60 different languages. These newspapers are provided in full-color, full-page format, and appear on your screen exactly as they appear on the news stand, many providing instant translation and audio.


RBdigital -- RBdigital provides a wide selection of eBooks, unabridged audiobooks, comic books and online courses for checkout and download to a computer or portable device (requires software download; check for device compatibility). Download the RBdigital app to access all RBdigital eBooks and Audiobooks and RBdigital Magazines content in one place.


RBdigital Magazines -- This library allows you to read or download a large assortment of popular news and special interest digital magazines on your PC, smartphone, or laptop. Download the RBdigital app to access all RBdigital eBooks, audiobooks, and RBdigital Magazines content in one place.


Safari Books Online -- This library is a leading e-reference resource for technology and business professionals; providing access to more than 57,000 eBooks, videos, and tutorials featuring technology, digital media, and professional development topics. 


ScienceFlix -- Offering more than 50 complete units of study with over 6500 science-related assets in a variety of media, ScienceFlix (from Scholastic) provides students with a better understanding of science concepts and ideas through hands-on projects, videos, multiple text types, interactive features, and more.


Small Engine Repair Reference Center -- This library contains more than 400 reference books with original photos and illustrations for small engine repair assistance.


Stingray Qello Concerts -- Enjoy more than 1,700 live moments in music history with the world's largest collection of full-length concerts and music documentaries streamed on-demand to just about any digital device. From the 1920s to today's hottest artists, Qello Concerts spans more than 30 genres, from classical to rock, reggae to country.


TrueFlix --ffering dozens of units to supplement social studies and science core curricula learning, TrueFlix (from Scholastic) helps students improve literacy skills, build content-area knowledge, and cultivate the critical skills necessary for academic success and college and career readiness.

Tutor.com -- Tutor.com for military children gives kids access to online tutoring and homework help from live, expert tutors in more than 16 subjects. Tutors can help with tonight's homework or catch your child up on missed concepts and lessons, all for free.


Universal Class -- Universal Class offers more than 500 online courses on a wide range of subjects/levels. Courses are available 24/7, are instructor led, and self-paced. Some courses offer CEUs. Subject areas include: Computers and Technology, Personal Finance, Crafts and Hobbies, Homeschooling, Professional Development and many more.


US Major Dailies -- This digital library provides full-text, same day publication access to five major U.S. newspapers: New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Chicago Tribune, Los Angeles Times, and Washington Post. New content available by 8 a.m. U.S. Eastern time each day.


Weiss Financial Ratings -- Enjoy access to financial literacy tools on retirement planning, home and mortgage, insurance strategies, and saving for your child's education.